The current Leadership Development Committee (LDC) is pleased to announce the following slates of candidates for election to key leadership positions at UUC:

For the Board of Trustees (2-year term):

  • Kathleen Cromp

For the Board of Trustees (3-year term):

  • Anne Eacker
  • Dave Mentz

For the Leadership Development Committee (2-year term):

  • Dan Lathrop
  • Claudia McNeill
  • Geoff Sears
  • Eric Valpey

For Moderator (2-year term):

  • Sheila Capestany

We are so grateful for the commitment to service that these individuals make as they stand for election. It is a gift to our beloved community today and well into the future.

Election for these positions will take place at the UUC Annual Meeting on Sunday, June 10, 2018. Absentee ballots will be available beginning Sunday, May 20.

UUC’s Bylaws allow for nomination by petition by 10 members in good standing. Any such nomination would need to be sent to the Secretary of the Board no later than May 20.